2022 Library Award Winners

Librarian of the Year – Rochelle Smith, University of Idaho Library

Library of the Year – Emmett Public Library - Emmett, Idaho

School Librarian of the Year – Melissa Nielson – Highland High School, Pocatello, Idaho

Paraprofessional of the Year – Debra Allen - Lewiston City Library

Trustee of the Year –  Maryann Bailey – St. Maries Public Library

Friend of the Year – Cathy Hampton – Ada Community Library

Special Services to Libraries – Harry Bettis – Patricia Romanko Public Library 

Gardner-Hanks Scholarship ($600) – Jonathan Lucero – Kuna Library Distric

Idaho Library Association ($600)-  Whitney Garcia - Meridian Library District

Legislator of the Year - Ned Burns - Idaho State Representative, Seat 26A

© 2021 Idaho Library Association

Idaho Library Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 3046 W Tubac Dr, Meridian, Idaho 83646

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software